“Win/Win”

“Where do we go from here…”

Now that I’ve sparked an idea within a group of qualified individuals to help elevate the reading proficiency among the K – 3rd grade children, what’s the next step for my vision. I only refer to this project as “mine” because I see the path I’m sharing with everyone else. The content, structure, data, feedback, and functionality will all come from the great people this cyclone of support lifts up along its way. My goal is to gently nudge it in the proper direction. I know I need a legal team, thus my next phone call will be to address that side of the equation. An actual 501c or some entity like that will be necessary to attach funding, as well as donation of time to create the corporate structure for operation. Right now though, it’s an experiment to identify the benefit of the proposed mission. 

Leave a Reply

