“Win/Win”

Goodbye dear Scotland…”

Reality looms large in the morning, as the twelve day experience called “Scotland” comes to an end. I must admit, I do miss the engagement of work, and the hounds we left in the care of the boys. This adventure has changed me, in a way I hadn’t quite anticipated. The culture, the heritage here is part of my culture, my heritage. The history of all of this, as well as the present runs within my veins, like the water rushing down from the highlands. It’s now up to me to grow from the experience…and enhance these memories to continue that growth.

“Maggie Dickson’s…”


“Tech can also bring us closer…”

#Edinburgh #Scotland

Leave a Reply

