“Win/Win”

“Some of my personal offerings…




…cooking is my creative jam”

“Between the buns…”

“Crafted with love…

…with an appreciation for the soul”

All of these delectable images were things I conjured up to meet a vision of what my gut was telling me would satisfy not only my hunger, but my spirit to express something within me. I somehow don’t need inspiration from others, it just boils up inside of me as naturally as taking the next breath. I can feel it swirling it’s way through my senses, and onto the plate. Every dish becomes a part of who I am, and what I love to share with others…

#cooking

Leave a Reply

